Balboa Check Protector Business, Office, Banking Machines and Equipment: Relax, you finally found the missing piece!

Sit Back and Relax while you Browse Our Full Product Catalog

Home Time Clocks / Stamps Time & Date Stamps Rapid Print Model AR-E -Date and Time
Rapid Print Model AR-E -Date and Time

Rapid Print Model AR-E -Date and Time


A rapidprint time stamp is easy to use. Just insert the document and it is instantly printed with the time and date.

Outstanding Features:

  • Unlike handwritten records, the printed record is accurate and easy to read.
  • Electronic circuitry assures dependable service, simplified maintenance, consistently clear imprints
  • Durable brass typewheels provide superior imprints
  • Rugged metal housing, stainless steel paper plate and sturdy case lock discourage tampering
  • UL approved
  • Fixed brass die plates
  • Military time (0000-2400)
  • Reverse print
  • Paper guide
  • Extended trigger

There are often several pages of items within our catalog.
If you see page numbers right above this note, please make sure to select & view the next page!

San Diego Web Design Firm GilbertStudios

Balboa Check Protector Co proudly serves all of San Diego County from our office in East San Diego County which includes El Cajon, La Mesa, Santee, San Carlos, Lakeside, Spring Valley, Jamul, and Alpine. We have many clients in North San Diego County which includes Carlsbad, San Marcos, Vista, Oceanside, Escondido, Encinitas, Cardiff by the Sea, Solana Beach, Del Mar, Rancho Santa Fe, La Jolla, Poway, and Rancho Bernardo; as well as Central San Diego County which includes Rolando, SDSU, Darnall, Cerritos, Del Cerro, Allied Gardens, Talmadge, Kensington, Hillcrest, Mission Valley, Fashion Valley, City Heights, Lake Murray, Friars, El Cajon Blvd, North Park, Balboa Park, Clairemont, Linda Vista, Kearny Mesa, Mira Mesa, Mission Bay, Mission Beach, Pacific Beach, Ocean Beach, Imperial Beach, Point Loma, Pt Loma and Downtown San Diego. We also serve many banks and financial companies in South San Diego County which includes Chula Vista, Coronado, Imperial Beach, Bonita, Eastlake, South Bay, National City, and the Port of San Diego.