Balboa Check Protector Business, Office, Banking Machines and Equipment: Relax, you finally found the missing piece!

Sit Back and Relax while you Browse Our Full Product Catalog

Home Time Clocks / Stamps Watchman's Clk / Bellringers Amano PR-600 Watchman’s Clock

Amano PR-600 Watchman’s Clock



  • Quartz clock accuracy
  • No ink ribbon required. Clear imprint with carbonless paper.
  • Designed for maximum protection against possible handling
  • Requires no regular winding
  • Easy operation
  • Lightweight and easy to carry


  • Restricts access to record tape and time by use of a master key
  • Documents opening and closing of recorder with “0” imprint on tape
  • Battery indicator light
  • 99 station keys available
  • Self-contained dry cell battery provides months of maintenance-free operation
  • Allows registration of each watchman’s ID prior to each patrol route
  • Lock box available to prevent loss of station keys

There are often several pages of items within our catalog.
If you see page numbers right above this note, please make sure to select & view the next page!

San Diego Web Design Firm GilbertStudios

Balboa Check Protector Co proudly serves all of San Diego County from our office in East San Diego County which includes El Cajon, La Mesa, Santee, San Carlos, Lakeside, Spring Valley, Jamul, and Alpine. We have many clients in North San Diego County which includes Carlsbad, San Marcos, Vista, Oceanside, Escondido, Encinitas, Cardiff by the Sea, Solana Beach, Del Mar, Rancho Santa Fe, La Jolla, Poway, and Rancho Bernardo; as well as Central San Diego County which includes Rolando, SDSU, Darnall, Cerritos, Del Cerro, Allied Gardens, Talmadge, Kensington, Hillcrest, Mission Valley, Fashion Valley, City Heights, Lake Murray, Friars, El Cajon Blvd, North Park, Balboa Park, Clairemont, Linda Vista, Kearny Mesa, Mira Mesa, Mission Bay, Mission Beach, Pacific Beach, Ocean Beach, Imperial Beach, Point Loma, Pt Loma and Downtown San Diego. We also serve many banks and financial companies in South San Diego County which includes Chula Vista, Coronado, Imperial Beach, Bonita, Eastlake, South Bay, National City, and the Port of San Diego.